Posted by: Elissa Nicole | April 22, 2010

Free supplement samples…

Any of you using supplements? I have FREE SUPPLEMENT SAMPLES from Grand Meadows. As a sponsor, they’ve sent us samples of each of their products. I switched all my supplements over to this brand after the results I saw in the past year of using them with Blue. http://www.grandmeadows.com can help you decide what type of supplement you may benefit from using. I can also help with explaining some of the ingredients and what they do. Let me know if you’re interested in trying anything and I can send it or drop it with you at a show!

Leave a Reply

Categories

